Who’s Who in the NHSRF

Chief Executive, John Rostill, Vice Chair, George Kempton, Chair, Margaret Moffat and Honorary Treasurer, Paul Farenden at the AGM with Audrey Harris, former Chair, Trustee and Chair of the Benevolent Fund addressing the members at the AGM.

The NHS Retirement Fellowship is a charity registered with the Charity Commission for England and Wales.

The Trustee Board have control of the Fellowship and its funds and are responsible for the management of the charity; the National Council is the representative body of the charity.  The Fellowship employ a small team of staff to administer the charity based in Dorset.  Development Officers are based across the country working with branches, liaising with health and social care authorities and leading on recruitment and opening branches.

 Meet our Team

For media enquiries, please contact Lucia Hiden, Head of Communications, on 07739 138 954 or email comms@nhsrf.org.uk